Lake County Arts Council

Main Street Gallery
325 North Main Street
Lakeport, California 95453
(707) 263-6658

Board of Directors

Your Lake County Arts Council is managed and staffed by an all volunteer group of local residents. Here are just a few:

Executive Director Shelby Posada 263-1871
President Conni Lemen-Kosla
Vice President Bob Carpenter 279-4193
Secretary Susan Krones 263-2251
Treasurer Betty Lou Surber 263-4721
Assistant Treasurer Carmon Brittan
Soper Reese Theatre Michael Adams 279-9191
Community Outreach Jane Alameda 263-1871
Membership Linda Kelly 367-9038
Social Media Abby Leutholdt
Public Relations Martha Mincer

Staff and Office Volunteers

  • Betty Lou Surber, Treasurer
  • Carmon Brittan, Asst. Treasurer
  • Barbara Funke, Gift Shop Manager
  • Carol Dobusch, Art in Public Places

Main Street Gallery

  • Barbara Funke, Chair
  • Terry Durnil, Gallery Maintenance
  • Toni Hyden, Event Coordinator
  • Linda Kelly, Communications
  • Barbara Lee, Art Notes Editor
  • Diana Liebe, Special Events
  • Richard Schmidt, Writers Circle
  • Richard Seisser, Gallery Coordinator

Soper Reese Theatre

  • Michael Adams, Executive Director
  • Jeremiah French, General Manager
  • Carol Hays, Business Manager & Marketing
  • Jane Ruggles, Box Office
  • Nancy Rhoades, Concessions
  • Andrea Adams, Volunteer Manager
  • Nina Marino, Fundraising Chair